Employees

Manfred Albrecht
Owner and CEO



Office.: +49 (2181) 2252-40
malbrecht@fwg-springs.com
Skype: m.albrecht51
German
Dietmar Leo Schuetzer
Vice president



Office.: +1 (423) 979 8472
schuetzer@fwg-springs.com
Skype:
German, English, Spanish
Maurice Stingl
Assistant to CEO



Office.: +49 (2181) 2252-87
stingl@fwg.-springs.com
Skype: fwg-stingl
German, English
Elsa Espino
Office manager



Office: +1 (423) 979 8472
espino@fwg-springs.com
Skype: fwg-espino
English, Spanish
Joachim Ludwicki
Quality manager



Office: +49 (2181) 2252-68
ludwicki@fwg.de
Skype: fwg-ludwicki
German, English
Barbara Funken
Authorized Officer



Office: +49 (2181) 2252-66
funken@fwg.de
Skype: fwg-funken
German, English
Dipl. Ing. Yalin Fan
Technical support



Office: +49 (2181) 2252-65
fan@fwg.de
Skype: fwg-fan
Chinese, English, German
Dipl. Ing. Julia Specht
Technical support



Office: +49 (2181) 2252-42
specht@fwg.de
Skype: fwg-specht
Russian, English, German
Ryan Lilly
Representative




Cell: +1 (865) 805 7089
lilly@liaisonssouth.com
English, German
About FWG Special Springs Products News Service Contact
The Company Compression Springs News Inquiry Locations
History Tension Springs Fair Calendar Raw Material Stock Employees
Production Torsion Springs Media Library Downloads  
Quality Management Bent Wire Parts Customer Portal
References  
Jobs
(c) FWG Special Springs inc.       Legal Disclosure